AGM 2023 – April 27, 2023

27 Apr 2023
10:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Chuck's Roadhouse Bar & Grill

Status: OPEN

Event Type: Meeting

Here is the information and nominees for Thursday’s Annual General Meeting.

AGM Incentive Night will take place following the playoff games on Thursday April 27th and be hosted @Chuck’s Roadhouse (Erindale Station Rd & Dundas)
Please try and bring a phone/wifi device with you as we’ll be sharing the slides electronically
Several Exec positions have multiple nominee’s so members in good standing will have the opportunity to vote in a new Exec.

Exec Nominees
President: Matt Hartwell, Leo George William Smith
Conveynor: Prantik Saha, Al Zizek
Treasurer: Ross Jopling
Secretary: Fei Guo
Vice President: Meaghan Hartwell
Tournamnet Director: Rachel Clinton
Membership Secretary: Vernonn Mostacho

Topics & Proposals
Membership Renewal Deposit/Payment
Player Points
Sixes Tournament Format
Code of Conduct
Beach Tournament
Playoff Subs

Thanks to those who took the time and filled out the survey, had over 50 members participate! For those still wanting to add proposals for AGM and or add you name to the list of exec nominees you can still do so at the following link
AGM Survey Link