PCVC Executive

For General inquiries or information about the league, or for tryout registration, contact the Membership Secretary – info@pcvc.ca

For additional information on the league please read this FAQ.


Sujan Menezes

President

sujan@pcvc.ca

416-427-6543

Matt Russell

Vice President

matt@pcvc.ca

647 924-5625

Laura Field

Secretary

laura@pcvc.ca

Lisa Simson

Membership Secretary

lisa@pcvc.ca

Cameron McInnis

Treasurer

cameron@pcvc.ca

416-712-7365

Lloyd Jones

League Convener

lloyd@pcvc.ca

Ed Szeto

Tournament Director

ed@pcvc.ca