Contact Us

For General inquiries or information about the league, or for tryout registration, contact the Membership Secretary - info@pcvc.ca

For additional information on the league please read this FAQ.


PCVC Executives

Position Name Phone Email
President Sujan Menezes 416-427-6543 sujan@pcvc.ca
Vice President Matt Russell 647 924-5625 matt@pcvc.ca
Secretary Laura Field N/A laura@pcvc.ca
Membership Secretary Lisa Simson lisa@pcvc.ca
Treasurer Cameron McInnis 416-712-7365 cameron@pcvc.ca
League Convener Lloyd Jones N/A lloyd@pcvc.ca
Tournament Director Ed Szeto ed@pcvc.ca

School Maps & Addresses


Iona Secondary School

2170 South Sheridan Way,
Mississauga, L5J 2M4

Used for Thursday Night League Games

View in Google Maps

St. Paul Secondary School

815 Atwater Avenue,
Mississauga, L5E 1L8

Used for Thursday Night League Games.

View in Google Maps

Philip Pocock Secondary School

4555 Tomken Road,
Mississauga, L4W 1J9

Used for Weekend Sixes Tournaments

View in Google Maps

News & Updates

PCVC 2018 Annual Banquet
Annual Banquet June 9th, 2018
Posted: Mar 31st, 2018 | Read More »

Annual General Meeting – April 19
Please plan to attend the AGM on April 19th
Posted: Mar 30th, 2018 | Read More »

web development by simplicate interactive